标签: 警察

种类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 评论 | 随机的 升序
看法:

拜登, 费城警方杀死黑人后,哈里斯·哈里斯·快递心碎

75 观看次数0 评论

["民主党总统候选人乔·拜登及其副总统竞选伙伴卡马拉·哈里斯(Kamala Harris)周二发表声明,表示他们对小沃尔特·华莱士之死感到心碎。, 被枪杀的黑人 ...

说唱歌手 Mo3 在达拉斯袭击中在高速公路上被枪杀, 警察说

73 观看次数0 评论

["达拉斯 (美联社) — 达拉斯说唱歌手 Mo3 在白天对该市高速公路的袭击中被枪杀, 当局说. 28岁的演员, 本名梅尔文·诺布尔, 在州际公路上向北行驶 35...

警察工会花费数百万美元来打击洛杉矶的改革. 他们失去了很多时间.

68 观看次数0 评论

["插图: 达蒙·达伦/赫芬顿邮报; 相片: 洛杉矶县是美国最大的地方监狱系统的所在地. 它还拥有最大的地方检察官办公室和一些最致命的执法机构。.

当朴茨茅斯解雇警察局长时,检察官放弃了可疑的邦联雕像案件

64 观看次数0 评论

["The elected prosecutor of Portsmouth, 弗吉尼亚州, 周一撤销了对一位高级州参议员的有争议的指控, 当地民权领袖和城市公设辩护人与当地政....

佛罗里达男子偷了推土机, 跑下拜登标志: 警察

64 观看次数0 评论

["海恩斯城, 弗拉. (美联社) — 一名 26 岁的男子被指控从佛罗里达州的建筑工地偷了一台推土机, 把它开进一个社区,并敲掉民主党总统候选人的竞选标志。.

« 上一页下一个 »

Tag: Police

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Biden, Harris Express Heartbreak After Black Man Is Killed By Philadelphia Police

75 Views0 Comments

["Democratic presidential candidate Joe Biden and his vice presidential running mate Kamala Harris issued a statement Tuesday expressing their heartbreak over the death of Walter Wallace Jr., a Black man who was shot ...

Rapper Mo3 Shot Dead On Highway In Dallas Attack, Police Say

73 Views0 Comments

["DALLAS (AP) — Dallas rapper Mo3 was shot and killed during a daytime attack on a highway in the city, authorities said. The 28-year-old performer, whose real name was Melvin Noble, was driving north on interstate 35...

Police Unions Spent Millions To Beat Back Reform In Los Angeles. They Lost Big Time.

68 Views0 Comments

["Illustration: Damon Dahlen/HuffPost; Photos: Getty Los Angeles County is home to the nation’s biggest local jail system. It also has the largest local prosecutorial office and some of the deadliest law enforcement a...

Florida Man Stole Bulldozer, Ran Down Biden Signs: Police

64 Views0 Comments

["HAINES CITY, Fla. (AP) — A 26-year-old man has been accused of stealing a bulldozer from a Florida construction site, driving it into a neighborhood and knocking down campaign signs for Democratic presidential nomin...

Prosecutor Drops Dubious Confederate Statue Cases As Portsmouth Fires Police Chief

64 Views0 Comments

["The elected prosecutor of Portsmouth, Virginia, dropped controversial charges on Monday against a high-ranking state senator, local civil rights leaders and city public defenders in connection with what the local po...

« PrevNext »